Gas Lamp - Des Moines - January 11

Saturday, January 11, 2020.  9:00 PM to 12:30 AM.  $7 admission.

Mother's Pub - Ames, IA - January 18

Saturday, January 18, 2020.  8:00 PM to 12:00 AM.  Free admission.

Finish Line at Prairie Meadows Casino - February 29

Saturday, February 29, 2020.  8:00 PM to Midnight.  Free Admission!

Miracle Park Benefit - Ames, IA - March 21

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at the Moose Lodge, Ames, Iowa

R Place Bike Night - Kelley, IA - May 8

Friday, May 8, 2020 at Bike Night Event, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM Rain or Shine

Snus Hill Winery - Madrid, IA - May 17

Sunday, May 17, 2020.  2:00 PM to 5:00 PM.  Free Admission!

Campustown Summerfest - Ames, IA - June 6

Saturday, June 6, 2020, Ames, Iowa

Snus Hill Winery - Madrid, IA - June 7

Sunday, June 7, 2020.  2:00 PM to 5:00 PM.  Free Admission!

South Hamilton High School Reunion - Stanhope, Iowa - June 20

Saturday, June 20, 2020 at Stanhope Community Center.

Snus Hill Winery - Madrid, IA - July 10

Friday, July 10, 2020.  2:00 PM to 5:00 PM.  Free Admission!

Hamilton County Fairgrounds in Webster City, IA -- July 21

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at Hamilton County Fairgrounds in Webster City

Iowa Able Foundation Fundraiser - The Cornucopia - Ames, IA - July 25

Saturday, July 25, 2020 - New outdoor music venue in West Ames just past County Line Road on West Lincoln Way.  Vinyl Vagabonds is playing for a fundraiser for the Iowa Able Foundation, a non-profit that helps Iowans work their way out of consumer debt.

Roosevelt Summer Sundays - Roosevelt Park, Ames, IA - July 26

7:00 - 8:30 PM on Sunday, July 26, 2020 in beautiful city park setting at 9th and Roosevelt in Ames.  Family friendly and free!  Check out www.summersundays.org

Please reload

Bookings:

Jeff:  641.777.4921

Kent:  515.238.9065

​eMail: heavyhart37@hotmail.com​​​

 

VINYL VAGABONDS



www.vinylvagabonds.com

© 2015 Vinyl Vagabonds... Proudly created with Wix.com